25 CBT centres delisted by JAMB for not adhering to rules and regulation, Candidates who are affected will be rescheduled.

2021 JAMB UTME results are out: Check your scores now!

About 25 Computer-Based Test (CBT) Centres have been delisted by Joint Admissions and Matriculation Board (JAMB) for failing to conduct examinations on Saturday, June 19, 2021.
The centers were delisted following reports of non-compliance to the laid-down rules thereby causing difficulties for candidates posted to their center for the exam.

Lagos has six affected centers, Kaduna has four, Edo has three, Abuja, Ondo, and Plateau has two affected centers while, Benue, Delta, Imo, Nasarawa, Osun, and Oyo has one center each.
The affected centers in Lagos are Massino Computer CBT, Itoga, Badagry, IP Soft Technologies Ltd. Apapa, Lagos State; Institute of Criminal Justice and Criminology Administration, Festac Town; Sweet Valley Educational Services, Ikotun; Certified Institution of Shipping, Magbon, Badagry, and Al-Miyzan Schools CBT Centre, Ikotun.
Bethel Baptist High School, Kujama; Zabib College, Unguwar Dosa; St. Albert Institute, Kafanchan, and Skolak Resources Ltd are the affected centers in Kaduna state.
Government Secondary School, Garki, and GEF Systems Ltd located at the Public Service Institute of Nigeria (PSIN), Dutse Junction, were affected in the FCT (Abuja)

Centers affected in Ondo state are; The Federal Polytechnic, Ile-Oluji, and King Emmanuel College ICT Centre, Ore while in, Plateau state, the Plateau State University, Bokkos, and St Augustine’s Academy, Langtang, were affected.

Centers affected in other states include Aunty Alice Schools, Mararaba (Nasarawa); Oduduwa University, Ipetumodu (Osun) Federal College on Education (Special), (Oyo); Izisco Obos Institute of Maritime Studies and Technology, Warri (Delta), and Harry Pass Polytechnic CBT Centre, Gboko, (Benue)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here